Blogging is Hard

I never thought that blogging would be easy, don’t get me wrong.  I just never thought it would be quite this hard.  Granted part of my problem might be my ever-waning brain-juice and concentration skills (it’s just hard to function when you don’t eat all day!), but I’ve been having more issues with picture alignment and templates than I ever thought I would.  Do I have to learn HTML?  CSS?

I’m a very confused beginning blogger.

One thought on “Blogging is Hard

  1. Hey chica, you should join Ravelry, and they have an awesome blogging group that is huge crazy big help with things! I ask a new question each week…

Leave a Reply

