July Photo-a-Day Digest #1

I decided to do photo-a-day again for July!  I took a break for June because I fell too far behind in May, but I missed taking pictures, and found I took far less pictures of other things when I wasn’t doing photo-a-day, so it’s back!

1. Self-portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of Your Day
4. Fun

Sooooo, I forgot to bring my camera to knitting group which was to be the subject of this picture, so I don’t have one.  However, I will say that during knitting group, we talked about visas, childbirth, stolen bicycles, weddings, yoga, childbirth (some more, one of the girls who comes regularly is pregnant), a tribe somewhere who believes that babies are actually made up of an accumulation of sperm inside the mother’s uterus (believe it or not we have talked about this every single time I’ve been to knitting group, except for one), and…….oh, yes: knitting.  Briefly.

5. On the Floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch

One thought on “July Photo-a-Day Digest #1

Leave a Reply

