A treat for reading my last post

Theo is sleeping late today (thank goodness!) which gives me a little bit of time with TWO hands on my COMPUTER!  Things are not exactly getting better (5 am is not a suitable bedtime) but an hour up and about without a baby attached to my boob?  I’ll take it.

DSC_0837 DSC_0820

Sporting baby clothes worn by Andreas and his siblings

Sporting baby clothes worn by Andreas and his siblings

DSC_0859 DSC_0898

My boys

My boys

First cloth diaper

First cloth diaper

5 thoughts on “A treat for reading my last post

  1. Such an amazingly adorable baby! You two look very happy with Theo, despite any rough newborn times. I will tell you, 5am is also not a suitable time to wake up either, as I can attest to 😉 I hope things are starting to get a little better for you, always nice to have 2 hands again, right?!

  2. congratulations! he’s PRECIOUS! oh my. so happy for you and it WILL get better. make videogame-playin teammate fetch you some chocolate ice cream (or insert favorite indulgence here) stat! 😉

Leave a Reply

